School Life



AUTISM AWARENESS
Mon, 15 Apr 2019

CHESS COURSES
Fri, 05 Apr 2019

TEACHERS' DAY
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

PAREGENTAN
Fri, 01 Mar 2019

VARTANANTZ
Wed, 27 Feb 2019

STUDENT-TEACHER MAILING
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

TO WRITE IN ARMENIAN
Thu, 07 Feb 2019

TO THE MARKET
Thu, 31 Jan 2019

NO BULLYING
Tue, 29 Jan 2019

ARMENIAN ARMY DAY
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

SNOW TRIP
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

CHRISTMAS TRIP
Fri, 21 Dec 2018

ARMENIAN PUPPETS
Mon, 17 Dec 2018

:
CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Sun, 16 Dec 2018

ARMENIAN BOOK FAIR
Tue, 27 Nov 2018

MEDICAL EXAMINATION
Mon, 26 Nov 2018

LEBANESE INDEPENDENCE DAY
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

TARKMANCHATZ
Wed, 31 Oct 2018

STAFF GENERAL MEETING
Sat, 13 Oct 2018

“OPEN DOORS” EVENT
Mon, 17 Sep 2018